I finally made mine.  This is a great pattern.  Very quick and easy but interesting and flattering.  Mine is made from Linus by Elann.com.  It is a 100% linen yarn, worsted weight.  Super fuzzy and fluffy at first but really nice texture.  After a machine wash and dry (I LOVE linen!) Most of the loose fuzz is gone and it gets all slinky and shiny.  The pattern is definitely written for a fiber with a bit more memory so I took four stitches out of the extra small size to prepare for the inevitable expansion of the fabric.  It fits perfectly!  If I were to do it again,  I would make my gauge much tighter since the removal of fuzz rendered it a bit too transparent for bare wear.  Now I just need to find an appropriate undergarment and she’s ready to go out.

IMG_0741

IMG_0735

